Complete Guide: Rivers State Postal Code

Complete Guide: Kwara State Postal Code
Complete Guide: Kwara State Postal Code

Rivers State Postal Code is 500001 to 512102. Port Harcourt City is the capital and largest city in the state. This state located in South South Geopolitical Zone of Nigeria.

For more details on the list of ZIP codes or Postal codes for Rivers State, find the code along with the local government area (LGA) or location.

To obtain further information on ZIP codes or Postal codes for Rivers State, you can locate the code by district and location.

List of Local Government Areas in Rivers State

  1. Port Harcourt
  2. Abua–Odual
  3. Ahoada East
  4. Ahoada West
  5. Akuku-Toru
  6. Andoni
  7. Asari-Toru
  8. Bonny
  9. Degema
  10. Eleme
  11. Emohua
  12. Etche
  13. Gokana
  14. Ikwerre
  15. Khana
  16. Obio-Akpor
  17. Ogba–Egbema–Ndoni
  18. Ogu–Bolo
  19. Okrika
  20. Omuma
  21. Opobo–Nkoro
  22. Oyigbo
  23. Tai

Postal Code for Rivers State

Location LGA Postcode
Abonnema Akuku Toru 504004
Abua Abua/Odual 510003
Aggrey Roa Port Harcourt 500005
Ahoada Ahoada East 510001
Airport Ikwerre 511002
Bodo Gokana 501002
Bokana Degema 504002
Bori Ogoni Khana 520001
Buguma Asari Toru 504003
COE Obio/Akpor 500010
College Of Arts & Science Obio/Akpor 500011
Diobu Port Harcourt 500002
Elele Emohua 511001
Eleme Eleme 501001
Federal Secretariat Obio/Akpor 500006
GPO Port Harcourt 500001
Ndoni Ogba Egbema Ndomi 511001
Okehi Etche 512001
Okirika Okrika 500009
Omoku Ogba Egbema Ndomi 510002
Opobo Opobo/Nkoro 503002
Trans Amadi Port Harcourt 500003
Uniport Obio/Akpor 500004
Unitech Port Harcourt 500008
Woji Obio/Akpor 500007

Rivers State Postcode by LGA

LGA Postcode
Abua–Odual 510102
Ahoada East 510101 – 510281
Ahoada West 510101
Akuku-Toru 504103
Andoni 503102
Asari-Toru 504101
Bonny 503101
Degema 504102
Eleme 501101
Emohua 511102
Etche 512101
Gokana 501103
Ikwerre 511101
Khana 502101 – 502102
Obio-Akpor 502101 – 502102
Ogba–Egbema–Ndoni 510103 – 510104
Ogu–Bolo 500104
Okrika 500103
Omuma 512102
Opobo–Nkoro 503103
Oyigbo 502103 – 502104
Port Harcourt 500101 – 500272
Tai 501102

Rivers State Post Office

Office Address City LGA
Abonnema 80 Georgewill Comp. Abonnema Kalabari Akuku Toru
Abua Ayama, Abua Abua Odual Abua/Odual
Aggrey Road No 119 Aggrey Road Phc Port Harcourt Port – Harcourt
Bakana School Road Bakana Bakana Degema
Bodo Bodo Town Bodo Gokana
Bonny 27 King Williams Dappa Rd Bonny Ibani Bonny Bonny
Bori Camp Bori Camp, aba Road Bori Camp Obia/ Akpor
Bori 13 Hospital Road, Bori Bori Khana
Buguma 95 King Amachree Road. Buguma Buguma Akuku Toru
Coll. of Art & Science Rumuola Road, Port Harcourt Rumuola Obia/ Akpor
Degema Degema (Temporary Closed) Degema Degema
Diobu 56 Ikwerre Rd. Mile 1 Diobu Port Harcourt Port Harcourt Port – Harcourt
Elele Elele Round About Elele Ikwerre
Fed Secretariat Aba road Portharcout Portharcourt Obia/ Akpor
Nchia Eleme 6 Obonwanke Nchia Eleme Nchia Eleme Khana
Okehi Umukboak Okehi 2 Okehi Etche
Okrika Nberisima Street, Okrika Town Okrika Okrika
Opobo Opposite Brown’s Compound, Opobo Town Opobo Southern Jaw
Phc Inter.Airport International Airport Phc Omagwa Obia/ Akpor
Port Harcourt No 10 Station road PHC Port Harcourt Port – Harcourt
Trans Amadi Plot 280 Trans Amadi Industrial Layout Ph Port Harcourt Obia/ Akpor
UNIPORT Uniport Choba Campus PHC Choba Obia/ Akpor
University of Education Iwofe Road Universty Premises, Rumuolumeni Rumuolumeni Town Obia/ Akpor
UST UST Main Campus Port Harcout UST Campus PHC Obia/ Akpor
Woji Post Office Street, Woji Woji Port Harcourt Obia/ Akpor
READ ALSO  Complete Guide: Benue State Postal Code


Related Articles

Back to top button