Complete Guide: Ekiti State Postal Code

Complete Guide: Ekiti State Postal Code
Complete Guide: Ekiti State Postal Code

Ekiti State Postal Code is 360001 to 372109. Code number 360001 as the code for the NIPOST Headquarters. This State is located in South West Geopolitical Zone of Nigeria.

For more details on the list of ZIP codes or Postal codes in Ekiti State, find the code along with the LGA and location.

List of Local Government Areas & Town in Ekiti State

  1. Ado-Ekiti
  2. Aiyekire(Gbonyin)
  3. Efon
  4. Ekiti East
  5. Ekiti South-West
  6. Ekiti West
  7. Emure
  8. Ido-Osi
  9. Ijero
  10. Ikere
  11. Ikole
  12. Ilejemeje
  13. Irepodun/Ifelodun
  14. Ise/Orun
  15. Moba
  16. Oye

Postal Code for Ekiti State

Location LGA Postcode
Ado Ekiti Ado Ekit 360001
Aisegba Gbonyin 370005
Aiyetoro Ido Osi 371009
Aramoko Moba 362001
Awo Irepodun/Ifelodun 362007
Ayede Oye 372003
Efon Alaye Efon 362004
Emure Emure 361004
Erinjinyan Ekiti West 362003
Ido Ido Osi 372001
Ifaki Ido Osi 371002
Igbara Odo Ilejemeje 361002
Igede Ekiti West 362006
Ijan Gbonyin 360002
Ijero Ijero 372001
Ijesa – Isu Ikole 370003
Ikere Ikere 361001
Ikole Ikole 370001
Ilawe Irepodun/Ifelodun 360003
Ilogbo Ido Osi 371004
Iloro Ijero 372002
Iluomoba Gbonyin 370007
Ilupeju Oye 371008
Ire Oye 370002
Isan Oye 371007
Ise Ise/Orun 361003
Iye Ilejemeje 372003
Iyin Irepodun/Ifelodun 362005
Ode Gbonyin 370004
Okemesi Ekiti West 362002
Omuo Ekiti South West 370006
Omuo Oke Ekiti East 371008
Orin Ido Osi 361003
Otun Moba 372004
Oye Oye 371010
Usi Ido Osi 371006

Ekiti State Postcode by LGA

LGA Postcode
Ado-Ekiti 360101 – 360282
Aiyekire(Gbonyin) 370106 – 370112
Efon 362104
Ekiti East 370104 – 370105
Ekiti South-West 360103 – 360105
Ekiti West 362101 – 362103
Emure 361104
Ido-Osi 371101 – 371103
Ijero 372101 – 372109
Ikere 361101 – 361272
Ikole 370101 to 370282
Ilejemeje 372003 & 372106
Irepodun/Ifelodun 362105 – 362107
Ise/Orun 361103
Moba 372004 – 372107
Oye 371104 – 371106


Ekiti State Post Office

Office Address City LGA
Ado Ekiti Opp. WEMA Bank Odo Oja Ado Ado L/G
Ikere Along King Palace Ikere Ikere L/G
Aramoko Beside Oba’s Palace Aramoko Aramoko L/G
Efon Kings Palace, Efon Efon Efon L/G
Orin Along Ido Road, Orin Ekiti Orin Ido/ Osi
Ifaki Beside Police Station, Ifaki Ifaki Ido/ Osi
Ido Odo Oja Street Ido Ido/ Osi
Osi Beside Kings Palace Osi Ido/ Osi
Awo Ejisu Street Awo Ido/ Osi
Iyin Beside Kings palace, Iyin Iyin Irepodun
Igede Irona Road Igede Irepodun
Ijan Oke-Suru, Ijan Ijan Igboyin
Iluomoba Oke-Aanu Street Iluomoba Igboyin
Okemesi Opp. Obas Palace Okemesi Ekiti West
Ilawe Opp. Kings Palace Ilawe Ekiti/S/W
Igbaraodo Along Kings Market Igbaraodo Ekiti/S/W
Erinjiyan Located at Erinjiyan Erinjiyan Ekiti/S/W
Ise Beside Oba’s Palace Ise Orin L/G
Emure Oke Emure Street Emure Orin L/G
Iyin Located at Iyin Ekiti Iyin Ilejemeje
Ikole Iwakun Street Beside Palace Ikole Ikole
Oye Ifaki Road Oye Ekiti Oye
Omuo- Ekiti Ilisa street Omuo Ekiti Omuo- Ekiti Ekiti East
Aisegba Aafin Market street Aisegba Ekiti Gbonyin
Omuo Oke Motor Park Omuo-Oke Omuo Oke Ekiti Ekiti East
Ilupeju Old Ifaki Road, Ilupeju Ekiti Ilupeju Ekiti Oye
Ijesa Isu Market street Ijesa Isu Ijesa Isu Ekiti Ikole
Ode Ekiti Afin Street Ode Ekiti Ode Ekiti Gbonyin
Ire Ekiti Oba’s Palace Community Oye
Isan Ekiti Near Market Community Oye
Ayede Ekiti Near Market Community Oye
Ijero Ekiti Ogbon Oba Street, Ijero City Ijero
Otun Ekiti Odo-Oja street Otun Ekiti City Moba
Ushi Ekiti Oja Oba Str., Ushi Ekiti Community Ido/ Osi
Ilogbo Ekiti Odo Oja Street Community Ido/ Osi
Ayetoro Ekiti Odo Uju Street Community Ido/ Osi
Iloro Ekiti Oja Oba Street Community Ijero
Ikoro Ekiti Near Palace Community Ijero
READ ALSO  Complete Guide: Oyo State Postal Code

Related Articles

Back to top button