Complete Guide: Ondo State Postal Code

Complete Guide: Ondo State Postal Code
Complete Guide: Ondo State Postal Code

The postal code range for Ondo State is from 340001 – 352120, with 340001 specifically designated as the code for the NIPOST Headquarters. Ondo State is situated in the South West Geopolitical Zone of Nigeria.

To obtain further information on ZIP codes or Postal codes for Ondo State, you can locate the code by district and location.

List of Local Government Areas & Town in Ondo State

  1. Akure South
  2. Akoko North-East
  3. Akoko North-West
  4. Akoko South-East
  5. Akoko South-West
  6. Akure North
  7. Ese Odo
  8. Idanre
  9. Ifedore
  10. Ilaje
  11. Ile Oluji/Okeigbo
  12. Irele
  13. Odigbo
  14. Okitipupa
  15. Ondo East
  16. Ondo West
  17. Ose
  18. Owo

Postal Code for Ondo State

Location LGA Postcode
Ajowa Akoko North West 342002
Akungba Akoko South West 342007
Akure Branch Office Akure South 340004
Araromi Obu Odigbo 350002
Arigidi Akoko North West 342004
Bamikemon Ile-Oluji/ Okeigbo 351003
Federal Secretariat Akure South 340003
GPO Akure North 340001
Idanre Idanre 340008
Idoani Ose 341004
Ifon Ose 341002
Igbara Oke Ifedore 340006
Igbokoda Ilaje 352003
Igbotako Okitipupa 350004
Ijare Ifedore 340010
Ijebu Owo Owo 341001
Iju Akure North 340015
Ikaramu Akoko North West 342009
Ikare Akoko North East 342001
Ilara Ifedore 340007
Ile Oluji Ile-Oluji/ Okeigbo 351003
Ilutitun Odigbo 350005
Imeri Ose 341005
Ipe Akoko South East 342011
Irun Akoko North West 342003
Itaogbolu Akure North 340005
Iwaro Akoko South West 342010
Oba Akoko South West 342008
Ode Aye Okitipupa 350005
Odotu Ile-Oluji/ Okeigbo 351002
Ogbagi Akoko North West 342001
Oka Akoko South West 342006
Oke Agbe Akoko North West 342005
Okeigbo Ile-Oluji/ Okeigbo 351003
Okitipupa Okitipupa 350002
Ondo Ondo West 351001
Oniparaga Odigbo 350003
Ore Odigbo 350001
Oyemekun Akure South 340002
Ugbonla Ese Odo 352001

Ondo State Postcode by LGA

LGA Postcode
Akoko North-East 342101 – 342232
Akoko North-West 342102 – 342105
Akoko South-East 342106 – 342115
Akoko South-West 342107 – 342117
Akure North 340102 – 340106
Akure South 340101 – 340284
Ese Odo 352106 – 352115
Idanre 340107 – 340109
Ifedore 340110 – 340113
Ilaje 352116 – 352120
Ile Oluji/Okeigbo 351107 – 351111
Irele 352101 – 352105
Odigbo 350101 – 350107
Okitipupa 350104 – 350113
Ondo East 351102 – 351105
Ondo West 351101 – 351106
Ose 341109 – 341119
Owo 341101 – 341108
READ ALSO  Complete Guide: Lagos State Postal Code List, Post Office, Companies Full Details


Ondo State Post Office

Office Address City LGA
Adeyemi Coll.Edu. Adeyemi Coll. Education Campus Ondo Town Ondo South
Ajowa Akoko Daya Quarters Ajowa Akoko Akoko North W.
Akungba Akoko Akungba Quarters Akungba Akoko Akoko South w.
Akure B O Hospital Road Akure Akoko South
Akure Oba Adesida Rd.,Akure Akure Akure South
Alade Idanre Alade Idanre Alade Idanre Owena
Araromi Obu Post Office Road, Araromi Obu Araromi Obu Odigbo
Arigidi Akoko Ekiteji street Arigidi Akoko Akoko North W.
Arogbo Arogbo Markek Square Arogbo-Ijaw Ese Odo
Bamikemo Akinlosoye Driver Bamikemo Ile – Oluji
Epinmi Epinmi Akoko Epinmi Akoko Akoko East
Fed.Sec. Igatoro Road Igatoro Akure South
Idanre Idanre Round About Idanre Idanre
Ido Ani Amushogbo Quarters Ido Ani Ido Ani Ose
Ifon Owo – Benin Express Rd Ifon Ose
Igbara Oke Ade Titiloye Street Igbara Oke Ifedore
Igbotako 3, Board Street, Igbotako Igbotako Okitipupa
Ijare Ijare-Ode Esi Road Ijare Ifedore
Ijebu Owo Iyere Rd, Owo Ijebu Owo Owo
Iju P.O. Main Road Iju Iju Akure North
Ikaramu Ikaramu Akoko Ikaramu Akoko Akoko North-W.
Ikare Akoko BO Ikare Akoko Town Ikare Akoko Akoko North-E.
Ikare Akoko Opp. Olukare palace,Ilepa Street Ikare Akoko Akoko North-E.
Ilara Mokin Oju Ode,Ilara Ilara Ifedore
Ileoluji Temidire/Ileoluji Ile Oluji Ileoluji/Okeigbo
Ilutitun 4, Board Street, Ilutitun Ilutitun Okitipupa
Imeri Near Market,Imeri Imeri Ose
Ipe Ipe Akoko Ipe Akoko Akoko East
Ire Akoko Iba Quarters Ire Akoko Akoko South w.
Irun Akoko Near Onirun Palace Irun D683Akoko Akoko North W.
Isua Akoko Isua Akoko Town Square Isua Akoko Akoko South E.
Itaogbolu Main Road,Itaogbolu Itaogbolu Akure North
Iwaro-Oka Akoko Oka Odo Quarters Iwaro-Oka Akoko Akoko South w.
Oba Akoko Owo Rd Oba Akoko Akoko South w.
Ode Aye Olowu Street, Odeaye Odeaye Okitipupa
Odotu Odotun Town Square Odotu Ile-Oluji
Ogbagi Akoko Ofe Quarters Ogbagi Akoko Akoko North W.
Oka Iworin Quarters Oka Akoko Owo
Oke Igbo Town Square, Oke Igbo Oke Igbo Ileoluji/Okeigbo
Okeagbe Akoko Afa Quarters Okeagbe Akoko Akoko North W.
Okitipupa Royal Road, Okitipupa Okitipupa Okitipupa
Ondo Moferere Market Ondo Ondo West
Oniparaga Adejagunla Street, Oniparaga Oniparaga Odigbo
Ore Sabo Road, Ore Ore Odigbo
Owo Fajuyi Rd.,Round About,Owo Owo Owo
Oyemekun Oyemekun Grammar School Akure Akure South
Ugbokoda Broad Street, Igbokoda Igbokoda Igbokoda
Ugbonla Church Str. Ugbonla Ugbonla Ilaje
Uso Ise Road, Uso Uso Owo
READ ALSO  Warri Postal Code Full List by Area - Nigeria

Related Articles

Back to top button