Complete Guide: Bayelsa State Postal Code

Complete Guide: Bayelsa State Postal Code
Complete Guide: Bayelsa State Postal Code

Bayelsa State Postal Code is 560001 – 562101. The location of the General Post Office as NIPOST Headquarters is in its capital city, Yenagoa City. This state is located in South South Geopolitical Zone of Nigeria.

For more details on the list of ZIP codes or Postal codes in Bayelsa State, find the code along with the local government area, district and location.

List of Local Government Areas in Bayelsa State

  1. Brass
  2. Ekeremor
  3. Kolokuma/Opokuma
  4. Nembe
  5. Ogbia
  6. Sagbama
  7. Southern Ijaw
  8. Yenagoa

Postal Code for Bayelsa State

Location LGA Postcode
Brass Brass 561001
Nembe Nembe 561002
Ogbia Ogbia 561003
Sagbama Sagbama 561004
Yenagoa Yenagoa 560001

Bayelsa State Postcode by LGA

LGA Postal Code
Brass 562101
Ekeremor 561102
Kolokuma/Opokuma 560102
Nembe 561002 – 562102
Ogbia 561003 – 562103
Sagbama 561101
Southern Ijaw 560103 – 560104
Yenagoa 560001 – 560101

Bayelsa State Post Office

Post Office Address City LGA
Ahoada 9 Omoku road Ahoada Ahoada Ahoada East
Brass Brass town Square Brass town Brass
Ndoni Ndoni Town Square Ogba Egbeama Ndoni Ogba Egbeama Ndoni
Nembe Anglican Church Road Nembe Nembe
Ogbia Okilo Street, Ogbia Ogbia Ogbia
Omoku 65 Court Road, Omoku Omoku ONE
Sagbama Mile ll Secretariat, Sagbama Sagbama Sagbama
Yenagoa 4 Hospital Road Ovom, Yenagoa Yenagoa Yenegoa
READ ALSO  Complete Guide: Kebbi State Postal Code

Related Articles

Back to top button